516 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Kutztown Auto Co., we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Joe answered all my questions.We went...

              Joe answered all my questions.We went for a test drive and he let me go wherever I wanted. We did regular driving through town, highway and we found hills that showed the car went up with no trouble.

              READING, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Respectful and complete work in a tim...

              Respectful and complete work in a timely manner. Apply any available discounts to keep my expenses low for the services rendered.

              ALBURTIS, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Awesome service department

              Awesome service department

              READING, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The best auto dealership I have dealt...

              The best auto dealership I have dealt with. Since the purchase of my Terrain everyone from sales/finance to service and parts, I have received prompt and courteous attention along with the feeling of true concern.

              MACUNGIE, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was easy, quick, & the technicians...

              It was easy, quick, & the technicians always do an excellent job.

              FLEETWOOD, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              By far the best service department wh...

              By far the best service department who's goal is to provide a great experience each and every visit !

              BLANDON, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very friendly & professional. Recomme...

              Very friendly & professional. Recommend Kutztown Auto & Jim Murphy to anyone

              MOHNTON, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Mark was very patient with me and did...

              Mark was very patient with me and did all he could to get me exactly what we were looking for. They didn't just try and sell me something from their lot. They actually called around to other dealers until they found exactly what we wanted. This was our first experience with Kutztown Auto and definitely won't be our last.

              ORWIGSBURG, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Excellent, excellent, excellent!!! Ou...

              Excellent, excellent, excellent!!! Our salesman Dan Mindicino was great! He made everything so easy and quick for us. I would recommend to anyone.

              LIMERICK, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Was picked up serviced and returned w...

              Was picked up serviced and returned when promised

              FLEETWOOD, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              no problems with work done

              No problems with work done

              LANDSFORD, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service dept. Friendly people,...

              Great service dept. Friendly people, good work and fair pricing.

              TEMPLE, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was great

              Everyone was great

              KEMPTON, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had oil changed and tires rotated....

              I had oil changed and tires rotated. I waited at dealership while service was performed. Service was done in timely manner and Vince was pleasant and courteous as usual!

              OLEY, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Drove 80 miles for the purchase becau...

              Drove 80 miles for the purchase because that was the best deal.

              DILLSBURG, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The appointment was easily made and s...

              The appointment was easily made and started on time and was finished quickly and efficiently.

              MOUNT PENN, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Did not solve my rough idle problem....

              Did not solve my rough idle problem. Provided a great loaner vehicle and serviced my truck. Service staff great to deal with.

              BARNESVILLE, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service area did exactly what we want...

              Service area did exactly what we wanted, and most importantly, did it correctly! Thank you.

              HARLEYSVILLE, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Loaner car was first class..repairs t...

              Loaner car was first class..repairs to things gone wrong were out of my price range. Salesman Joe was so helpful in letting us test drive the envision and the encore. You g e t a fully loaded encore in stock, we 're there.. pleased that service called to give me repair prices. I'm retired and can't even say it's a fixed income because it's 100.00 less than last year.. oh wait, my SS went up a buck a month..

              BIRDSBORO, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I needed to have my Buick Encore repa...

              I needed to have my Buick Encore repaired in order for my wife to get to work. Even though the dealer was very busy, he found time to solve my problem. Very pleased with their cooperation.

              FLEETWOOD, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X